Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

allsmiles43

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 13
Lonely Lady seeking Companion

45-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

New Lexington, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am 43, shy at first but warm up quickly. I like a good movie, great food and an even better conversation. I am very close to my daughter, she is my greatest accomplishment. My family is very important in my life.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is settled, or ready to be settled. I am looking for a supportive, stable man that is not into games. If this sounds of interest to you, I would love to hear from you. I am not a paying member, but if you are truly interested in me, you should be a total access member and know how to find me!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 2325995     Profile-ID: 1408318
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website