Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

melissa1576

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 4
Willing to be my Mentor?

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Montpelier, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a very sweet caring woman who loves life and all that it offers. I'm passionate, with a great sense of humor. I love to dance, listen to music, and spend time with family and friends. I would like to be pampered and spoiled. Would like to be supported in every aspect of my life be it emotional, physical, or financial. Not interested in anything serious at this time. I am very down to earth and considerate of others. Just the girl next door type.
I am a capricorn after all and we are most noted for being materialistic. I'm not really that shallow though. I aspire to go to college and get a degree, but things always seem to hold me back for some reason or another. I want the finer things life has to offer, and hope to be able to get them on my own one day. I'm from a very rural area and unfortunately there isn't much in the way of finer things in life here.
Please understand that I have family obligations and may not be able to just up and get away on the spur of the moment.
I am not a paid member so if you would like for me to respond back to you please be a total access member.
* update as of 3/17 I will be taking online classes to finally get a degree!


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a passionate, caring man who loves life and has a sense of humor. I want someone to show me the fine things life has to offer.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 981041     Profile-ID: 302376
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website