Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

theone-n-only

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


8 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 21
Birthday wish... FUN in the SUN

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 27 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 75
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race:
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a very frustrated single Mom. I love to have a good time. And with the right person most anything can be fun. I love to play in the sun and water. I love long romantic walks and long slow kisses..


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a very caring and romantic man who knows how to treat his woman... Are there any real men out there?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 75

 

  Member-ID: 2175327     Profile-ID: 1282590
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website