Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 5
Petite & Oh So Sweet

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Lima, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am an 18 yr old African American female. I'm 5'0 and I weigh about 123 lbs. I am currently attending the University of Toledo, I'm in pursuit of a bachelor's degree in Nursing. I am very friendly, always willing to help others which is why I chose Nursing as a major. I love to have a good time. Some of my hobbies include reading, writing poetry, and making other people laugh.

I'm looking for someone who is a giving as I am and who loves to go places. Someone as open minded as me, Race isn't an issue for me as long as they are able to accept who I am. I love any size man as long as they're nice and have a good heart. Someone who is financially stable and knows what they want out of life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 27539     Profile-ID: 22497
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website