Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 11
I'm fun loving caring free spirited girl

21-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Forest, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Slim   5'0" 152 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a hard working mother of two I work part time an my kids are my passion I'm always a mother first! I'm fun loving caring genuine girl who's shy at first but very outgoing when I'm comfortable I aim to go back to school one day I'm looking for a real friend an a special relationship I want to depend on eachother an trust is must ! I also don't share so just me no multiple sugar babies lol an if I fine that one I will take my account down.. I want happiness good times good laughs an tru experiences I want an allowance an want to be spoiled I'm very deserving an I'm figuring out what I want in life an if I want it I'm going for it :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 55


  Member-ID: 4191018     Profile-ID: 2951426
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website