Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 16
Everything and More

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

COLUIMBUS, OH, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 19 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a 20 year old opinionated, honest, fun-loving, music-blaring, life-living,woman. I love to travel, cook ,dance and have fun.I work alot im also in school my evenings are mostly free. I just got out of a 5 year relationship and im really broke up about it (but life goes on).

What I'm Looking For
Im looking for someone older that pretty much has there life together. Someone that i can have long conversation withthat ask me how was day was and that can give me the attention that i need.He has to be kind,caring, and loving . I would like to meet someone close to the columbus,ohio area but if not someone that will to also traver to me sometimes.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:19 - 80


  Member-ID: 12574     Profile-ID: 10852
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website