Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 19
Ready to be pampered!

24-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months & 1 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Chautauqua, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 20
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
Im 23 years old and putting myself through college right now. I have a one and half year old son. Im a single mother who loves to go out for a nice dinner and end the night by dancing or out for a few drinks. I love movies and traveling. Im just all around a genuine girl who loves to meet new people.

What I'm Looking For
Im looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady like a princess. Someone who wants to spoil me and show me off to the world!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 20


  Member-ID: 2788183     Profile-ID: 1779598
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website