Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 17
I'm that girl

23-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 8 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Bellbrook, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 20
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:23
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
About me. Hm..
-Gorgeous eyes. Almond shape, green/yellow/brown
-Pretty smile, so I am told
-Funny and outgoing. Not shy AT ALL.
-2 beautiful children (boys) ages 4months and 5 years.
-Respect myself, if you are looking for sex, look elsewhere.
-I like nice things. Not too outrageous, just not junk. I like to take care of myself and kids and not look trashy.
-Enjoy outdoors, traveling, dinner, drinks, fun, music.

What I'm Looking For
I'm not looking for sex, or anything sexual. I am looking for someone to enjoy spending time with. Possibly down the road date. I'm young but I am not immature. I am VERY mature for my age due to my circumstances. I don't want a lier or a bullshitter. Someone who respects me as WELL as my children.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 20


  Member-ID: 3207233     Profile-ID: 2137980
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website