Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 18

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Rochester, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Ok, lets just put it out there. I am of mixed races, you name it I am mixed with it, so if this bothers you please don't bother me. I am 4 feet 11 inches, 105 lbs,I have long black hair and stay fit from my years of dance, running and light weight training. I live in New York, but please do not ask me where until I get to know you better.
I am pretty simple for the most part. I like to go for walks in the park, go to the movies, and travel. I am in good health and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. And yes I Might just try about anything once!
I am currently working on my masters degree.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 28590     Profile-ID: 23340
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website