Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 18

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Queens, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a 24 year old single woman looking for someone to share good times with. A man that knows what he wants and is passed all the games is also a plus with me. :) I am very outgoing and fun to be around. I love to travel and enjoy nights out in the New York City from Broadway shows and fine dining to comedy shows in the village. I really enjoy it all. I personally love a funny and spontaneous man. If you can go anywhere in a drop of a hat I'm all for it. Let's go! I also love a man that can make me blush with an easy wink of his eye. So for all you guys interestd in meeting a fun loving, attractive young woman contact me and we'll talk more!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 28140     Profile-ID: 22988
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website