Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 14

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Aries zodiac sign Aries

New York City, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 48
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hello gentlemen. I'm a 5'6" attractive lady. I am highly educated and have a nice proffesion. I carry myself with class. I like a man that knows how to treat a lady like a lady and that wouldnt mind spoiling me. I love being taken on shopping sprees, and just living a stress free life. I like walks on the beach, trips to far away places,and fine dining

What I'm Looking For
I like a man that knows how to be romantic. So basically I'm looking for a "friend with benefits" type of deal. No drama or strings attached. I'm looking for a monthly arrangement. So please,when you send me a message, please tell me how often you would like to see me and what you are offering. Hope its you that can be my sugardaddie....kiss kiss.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 48


  Member-ID: 723     Profile-ID: 624
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website