Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
The most recent of me.

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 11
alternative female seeks friend or possible slave

38-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

New York, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I do not have a paid account. If you wish to converse you need a Full Access one.

See my pics for looks.

I am dominant, drug free, do not smoke and am a social drinker. I am a direct no-drama sort, please be low-to-no drama yourself.

I Love travel, theater, hiking/camping, theme parks, museums, BDSM, clubbing, concerts, quiet nights in or raucous nights out. Primarily a homebody, though, on the day-to-day.

I am a very straight-forward person by nature and very independent.

I tend to be both quite serious and playful. I would describe it best as I take everything seriously inside, even if I'm skipping with friends for laughs.

What I'm Looking For
I'm currently looking for either a sugarmomma or daddy of the following sorts:

In a woman or friendship-only males, I'd like someone with a good head on their shoulders. I'm searching for a good friend who isn't possessive, isn't into drama, and I can spend laughs and times out with.

In a man or woman, I'm looking for a financial and/or general life submissive/slave... someone who finds fulfillment in serving the right Domina and serves faithfully. I enjoy many types of play, but actual power exchange is the base of things for me. Seeking someone who likes to take care of their Mistress (opening doors, gifts of items or money, fetching my drink, rubbing my back, and other such). Ideally I seek a TPE relationship but enjoy less extreme D/s arrangements. If interested in this aspect, contact me about details so that we can see if we are compatible.

Again, I no longer keep a full access subscription here and cannot receive emails unless you have full access!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 90


  Member-ID: 15722     Profile-ID: 13412
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website