Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 6
Hey Everybody!

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Manorville, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hey everyone my name's Lisa and I live in Suffolk County, NY. Two of my friends helped to convince me to put a profile on here, partially due to the fact that the name of the website is hysterical. Anyways, I am extremely tired of meeting men with no goals or motivation. I'm currently a graduate student, I work in mental health, and am currently finishing up the necessary paperwork to obtain my psychotherapy license this year. I would really appreciate being able to meet a man who I can respect, someone who actually acts like a man, has manners, and is not still living in his parent's basement playing with action figures. And I'm looking for a real relationship with someone whose NOT MARRIED! And I swear, I'm emotionally stable lol.

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 26462     Profile-ID: 21595
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website