Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 7
Quality Over Quantity

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 7 months & 3 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Manhattan, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I was never good at advertising myself...this is torture!
I am new to this online attempt and tired of games and the bar-club scene.

First of all, one of the things I estimate the most is SINCERITY, even if it comes in a brutal way.

I am honest, warm, caring, up-beat, witty and out-going. I love taking advantage of what life has to offer- there is so much to experience and explore. It is important to me to spend time with friends, family, and of course my special one. Born and raised outside the US, sourrounded by dear and closed friends inside country and all across the world (great excuse to travel, vist, or gather).

I love exploring and interacting with new places (specially human scale cities) and cultures. I have been fortunate to have been able to travel and still love it. As for foreign languages, I am fluent in English and spanish.

I also like to cook to gather friends at home, dine out, exercise -especially outdoors- be anywhere near the water. I enjoy going out, dancing (I was devoted to flamenco for 4 years and would love to learn other dances), but am just as happy staying in and enjoying a nice, quiet night at home (candle lights and wine, specially red wine, would be a plus :)). I enjoy going to the museums, ballets, opera, art galleries, antique shops, or any other cultural activity that's handy. In other words, I simply love exploring new places and things.

I am looking for someone who values the same things as me (honesty, trustworthiness, reliability, family, friends, life, values, self respect) and simply has a good heart. He must be ambitious and driven, while always looking to make life more fun and fulfilling. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and not take life too seriously. If you think you meet these criteria, I am looking forward to hearing from you!

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a person who has achieved his goals in life and is still able to appreciate the pleasures life has to offer. It is important that he appreciates the person with whom he is.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 65


  Member-ID: 1290     Profile-ID: 1142
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website