Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 21

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Huntington, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
My name is Alison. I'm Italian/Spanish and have been told I'm very attractive.
I enjoy travel, horseback riding, swimming, music, am an avid reader, love new adventures with exciting companions, quiet evenings at home with that special someone, cooking, hiking...

What I'm Looking For
To me, a sense of humor is much more important than one's appearance, as long as one is neat, clean, and well-groomed (as I am).
I love well-educated gentlemen who dress well.
I mean, I love dressing casual, but when we go out, it's important to dress appropriately, even if we have to go shopping (OH NO< LOL!) in order to do so.
I like to think of myself as being open-minded and adventurous, and enjoy being with other people like myself.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 75


  Member-ID: 844     Profile-ID: 727
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website