Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cutegrl72

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
I love the beach!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 23
Cute, smart and ready to fall in love

39-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was just 5 days ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Guilderland, New York, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I'm an honest, sweet, educated girl who just wants to meet a long-term Mr. Right. I am a paralegal and have an A.A. and B.S. I love to go dancing, travel or just stay in and watch movies. I play the snare drum in a local pipe and drum band and love to go to Renaissance faires. I love to learn about other cultures and love the arts as well.


What I'm Looking For
I just want to meet a special guy and give him all my love and affection. I'm tired of men who just want a one night stand and give nothing in return. Trust me, email me and you won't be disappointed!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 1367311     Profile-ID: 608111
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website