Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
guess who

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 5
Energetic, fun-loving and outgoing girl looking...

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Brooklyn, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am an educated, intelligent, outgoing, down-to-earth, fun-loving girl in NY who likes to spend time with the respectful, well-mannered, intelligent gentleman. I am originally from Russia, but I have been living in the US for the past 16 years. I am crazy about travel, in love with art, theater, and all that life has to offer.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an intelligent, well-mannered and generous man who will appreciate company of a smart, educated, witty, outgoing, energetic, sweet and passionate girl who will make him feel like a king that he is.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 60


  Member-ID: 2732     Profile-ID: 2462
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website