Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "Rintsuki" now ;-)
Active within: Earlier Today

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 4
Sweet sugar looking for someone who can spoil her=^_^=

32-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

BAYSIDE, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 69
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I'm an introvert most of the time but I do like to do new things I haven't tried before. I love a good adventure and explore the world and learning. I have a passion and love for animals, in fact I have 3 cats, 2 turtles and 2 snakes. Hoping to have my own mini ranch/farm in the future. I also love anime, and enjoys dressing up in costumes. I'm also a thriving theatre actress.

I'm in an open relationship/polyamory. Me and my long time bf wanted to try new things. If you don't mind that, message me and ill send you photos. =^_^=

What I'm Looking For
Anyone who can accept me for who I am.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 69


  Member-ID: 7593563     Profile-ID: 6057834
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website