Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 9

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Albany-Schenectady, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
Five foot 7in Blonde, blueeyed young girl seeking a fun loving nice male or female. I am willing to travel, and experience new adventures. I love people, animals, shopping, music, dancing, and being outdoors. I am confident and comfortable to be around. Im a very easy person to get along with, even if your the shy type. Im a t-shirt and jeans type of girl, but also love to get dressed up in sexy black dresses, and shiny diamonds..

What I'm Looking For
Give me days I'll always remember, and I will give you nights you will never forget! A fun, nice, handsome, respectful person. Someone thats caring, and giving, and has a silly, playful sense of humor. Im not looking for someone to give me everything I want material wise, but I do like presents, and I LOVE SHOPPING, what girl dosent though right? Wouldnt it be fun to go to the mall, and have someone say, "go ahead, get whatever you want" lol that would be a dream, plus Im alot of fun to shop with:) If you take care of me, I will take care of you:) I am very affectionate, honest, and sweet, and will give you my undivided attention, the best I can, cause I am a busy girl, I work 2 jobs, I work very hard and my dream is to one day own a nice house with a yard for my dog to run free in. One day I just know, all my hard hard work will pay off...Let me know if your interested. Thank you!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 90


  Member-ID: 25797     Profile-ID: 21038
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website