Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rosesareforyou

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 31
You'll want to meet me!

48-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 months & 3 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 56
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I believe in old ways...the woman takes care of the house. Credit cards are for emergencies, sort of old fashioned. I have one daughter in the house, and we are a package deal. I love kids! I fish, have rode the dunes, snow mobiled, ice fished, camped...done alot so I am more a nature girl than spending my time in a mall. I love to dress up for an evening also.


What I'm Looking For
A man who acts like a gentleman. Who isn't married or taken. Who knows how to treat a lady.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 56

 

  Member-ID: 2788075     Profile-ID: 1779486
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website