Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28
Gimme some SuGar...Daddy!!!!

45-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 2 days!) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Gardnerville, nv, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:

I am fun, loving, easy going person that loves life.. I love watching and playing sports, bowling, fine dining, shopping, traveling, and many more things life has to offer.. Take me to a football game or a black-tie dinner - I'm comfortable anywhere, and can hold my own in any conversation.

I am 5'7 and very curvy.. not fat. :)

What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet a Very GENEROUS, Loyal, Very honest, Open- Minded, Caring, Gentlemen Who Is Easy Going And Loves To Spoil a Sexy lady, and Spend Some Quality Time With A Beautiful Girl Who Deserves The Finer Things In life..
A real Gentleman.. ;)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 60


  Member-ID: 25716     Profile-ID: 20970
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website