Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 29
Writing is my passion

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 4 weeks) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Albuquerque, NM, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 28 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I am a full-time customer service person who is looking to actually change careers and become a writer on a permanent basis. I love to write, draw, and work on computers. I even edit videos from time to time. I am a flirt and when I am in a crowd you will see it come out. I enjoy doing things both outdoors and indoors and I love to travel.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a sugarmomma who likes someone who is creative and a little unusual. I would like to write full time but other world responsibilities prevent that from happening. I am looking for a sugarmomma who doesnt mind my dry sense of humor, high libido, and bad dancing. If you are the one, then drop me a line and we can go from there
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:28 - 40


  Member-ID: 26396     Profile-ID: 21538
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website