Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16
Looking 4 older man to spoil me & enjoy wild sex!

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Woodbridge area, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 46 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am 5'3" with blonde hair and hazel eyes with a size 36C bust which I am told is fabulous (plus all natural) and weigh 135.I am in a committed relationship and he likes to see me with other people (but doesn't have to be included if you don't want that)and I would LOVE being with an older sexy man. Who knows maybe we could develop a long lasting friendship. I love nature and the outdoors, love the beach and boardwalk, love boats and yachts, like to party and flirt alot, I will make you feel so damn sexy that you will love to get me whatever I want. I do like to tell a man what to do if thats your thing or you can tell me what to do I can go either way. If you pamper me I will make all your fantasies come true. Must meet in a public place at first to see if we are compatible or not. I am sensitive,gentle,loving and caring or I could be dominant kinky and sexy. You give me what I want and I'll give you what you want. It's that simple.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a clean,well kept man who dresses well and is confident with himself. I want someone to get my hair/nails done for me, someone to get massages with, someone to buy me new designer clothes and a louis vuitton handbag (possibly get it on in the dressing room if sex in public is your thing). I need these things to look good for you.I love the outdoors so camping, picnics, the beach, hiking, horseback riding are perfect(I really LOVE horses but have only ridden one once and it was in a ring.I want to ride on a beach when its just getting ready to be sunset because I like to look at the colors of the sky.) I love the ocean and would love to travel since I've never been anywhere outside of New Jersey (except New York). I want someone to show me the finer things in life and pamper me. Must be romantic, and be very horny (also the bigger the package the better). Must be phsically fit no heavy men with big stomaches please that is a major turn off for me. I'm tired of being average I want to experience how the other half live and if you want to show me then please contact me so we could get together and hopefully we could have a great time together.I know how to be discreet and expect the same from you. If you have no intention of doing anything that is listed above than I am not the right "baby" for you. If what I am looking for fits you contact me soon I need some sugar in my life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46 - 80


  Member-ID: 1818     Profile-ID: 1614
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website