Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

glitterkitty

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 24
Sweet. Fun.

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Roselle Park, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am an ambitious college student who is trying to catch up financially while getting through school. I also want to enjoy life as much as possible by living it up when I am not living inside of my books. I enjoy experiencing all the good that life has to offer. I love the outdoors and enjoy many outdoor activities. From hiking and camping, to boating and swimming, love it all. I also love to be indoors at time and go out for amazing food, as well as going to concerts and shows, or relaxing at home with a book or a nice movie and a home cooked experiment of a meal. Would you like to share some amazing times with me?


What I'm Looking For
Seeking someone who is looking for a regular or occasional arrangement. Someone who is classy, fun, normal, and safe.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 2789810     Profile-ID: 1781031
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website