Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

exzotica_1

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
Ask Me for My Password

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 26
Hello

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Oaklyn, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am korean, irish, and german. I have many interest and am open to mostly everything. I like to shop, go camping, go to the shore, etc...


What I'm Looking For
I am not a member yet and I'm not sure if I'm going to become one. I'm just trying this out. So if you send me a message, it might be awhile until I get back to you. But please leave me a message, because whenever I decide to become a member, I will send you a reply. As a matter of fact, if you leave me a few messages, I'll probably be more likely to become a member.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 2789278     Profile-ID: 1780559
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website