Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 30
Doris Thomas

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months & 3 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Oaklyn, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am currently in the Real estate business. I love meeting new people and traveling every year to a new destination. I like to sing, dance, travel, skating, and I love being pampered.I travel with my family or church members.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a longterm relationship which will turn into marriage. Monagamous heterosexual relationship only. I do not want a down low brother. The personality type that intrigues me the most is a choleric or sanguine. The person must have moral values. In addition, I like the average joe to the athletic TO. I want to share dinner, outtings, theater, and the movies together.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 50


  Member-ID: 562     Profile-ID: 480
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website