Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 21

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Glassboro, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a 21 year old fun loving girl. I grew up in a small town in south Jersey but I have traveled all over the world, mostly Asia, and have lived in Singapore for a breif amount of time. I love going out and having fun with friends, either to a quite night at the movies or a night of bar hopping and meet interesting people. I'm very spontaneous and up for almost anything!!

What I'm Looking For
Right now I'm not looking to get married, unless i come across the right man, but more for fun and a good time. I don't liek possessive guys or guys who are conceited and overly self concerned. I'm looking for a fun loving person who is willing to take risks and respects me for who I am.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 30


  Member-ID: 507     Profile-ID: 431
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website