Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 11

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

East Orange, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 85
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
What I'm I looking for???? Well I'm a hard working woman who loves to spend time with my man. I do not have any children, so therefore I can devote all my time to you. I want a man that can show me respect, someone who can have a great time, travel and go to plays with.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 85


  Member-ID: 28415     Profile-ID: 23224
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website