Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16
Is he out there??

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am 26 years old, blonde hair, 5'11", nice body, nice skin, very attractive, and dress great. I love sports, traveling, shopping, and going out. Plus many other things.............

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for that guy out there that enjoys taking care of a women. Someone who can appreciate a good looking women by their side willing to take care of them as well. I know that some of you are just too busy to find a relationship or have time for a girlfriend. I want someone to completely take care of me in return for my great companionship, whether it be for the trophy girlfriend, a travel companion, or just someone fun to hang out with. It also is a plus if you are taller than me, attractive, athletic, and have a great personality.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 45


  Member-ID: 2729     Profile-ID: 2455
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website