Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Uniquelov3

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Night out on the town

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 29
Something simply unique :)

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Burlington, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 36
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
Well I'm a down to earth type of woman who loves dressing up yet loves to work on cars. I love to play pool and love to cook :) I also am very blunt and truthful, & very sarcastic :P love to laugh and have a good time Want to know more? Just ask!


What I'm Looking For
Someone who can be themselves and loves to have fun!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 36

 

  Member-ID: 4313760     Profile-ID: 3056549
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website