Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 23

19-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 2 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Almonesson, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I’m pretty laid back and just kinda go with the flow of things. Right now I work at Domino’s and a jewelry kiosk in the mall to save some money to fix my car and go to a certificate program. When I’m not working I like to hangout with friends, go to museums, have mini road trips, and watch tv. I looveee anime, documentaries, and crime shows!! I listen to all kinds of music, some of my favorite bands / artists are the Beatles, Queen, Edith Piaf, Pearl Jam, The Avett Brothers, The Mamas and the Papas, etc.

What I'm Looking For
A kind caring man! Someone fun and adventurous
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 6226977     Profile-ID: 4749816
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website