Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 30
Hello there

39-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 7 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Folkestone, Kent, New York, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 32 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Hi, I am petite, blonde and bubbly- I have been told that I am great fun to be around, I enjoy good food, good wine and good company- I am at ease in most situations, I enjoy evenings out or in-guess I'm easy to please! I love to travel, luckily I have no commitments (apart from my dog who I adore!)

What I'm Looking For
Ideally I am looking for a big strong guy who is happy with himself and happy for me to be me! I love to be spoilt and love to do the same in return-looking for my soul mate-someone to stroll along the beach with and to have cosy nights in or out
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:32 - 65


  Member-ID: 1602     Profile-ID: 1416
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website