Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking for a better opportunity

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Omaha, NE, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Im currently involved in a unhappy relationship. Im keeping my options open for something better to come my way. I have a 15 almost 16 yr old son. He comes second to none. I have a thick body type I wouldnt say plus size but healthy. I enjoy traveling, dancing, listening to hip hop & r&b music, movies & cuddling. I work a full time job so I can take care of myself but I would like to cut my hrs down & let someone take care of me. I know what it takes to please a man so my man would never be dissapointed. Ive never dated outside my race but would like to keep my options open. If we make a connection & you are handsome, respect me & can take good care of me then i'll be willing to date other races.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 28465     Profile-ID: 23242
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website