Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 21
Mature and independent

31-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

durham, NC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a working mom and a student in college. I have two sons but, it's beginning to be hard since my job does not pay a lot. I want to find someone who I can talk to and relate with. The relationship can start off as friends and progress from there. I do hope that there is someone out there for me. I do not know much about this type of dating but, I am willing to give it a try. I love to go out with friends and have drinks occassionally when I am not working. I am nice and easy going very fun and mature to be around. If there is a person out there respond back to me if you are feeling me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 27891     Profile-ID: 22775
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website