Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 2
I am just a sweet Carolina country girl

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Bolivia, NC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Cuddly

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a girl who has not seen much beyond the Carolina's. The only other place I have been is Atlanta Georgia. I would like to see more of the world and experience different things. I am a very caring person who just likes to have fun. I like football, boxing, and Nascar (of course). I am 5'5``, dark brown hair, brown eyes, and I have the little Cindy Crawford mole just above the left side of my lip. I have been told I am Georgeous, but I am by no means conceited. I like the nightlife and I am looking for a little pampering,although I love a guy who can show me a good time and keep me laughing. I love fishing and the outdoors. If you want to go out and have a good time with a fun laid back person who wants to see and experience more, let me know!!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 27493     Profile-ID: 22458
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website