Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jannifer43

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 31
jann

45-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Billings, Montana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 87
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a single mother of 4kids. I have had it hard and am fighting the Navy for the child support that we are not getting. I love to go camping with my kids and ride horses. I'm a hard working and trying to keep up with the bills. I'm very out going.


What I'm Looking For
Someone who will help pay the bills and give the kids the stuff they need to get by in life. Someone who is outgoing and is loves to go camping and be out doors.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 87

 

  Member-ID: 2788909     Profile-ID: 1780236
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website