Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 16
Mature/Intelligent woman seeking male counterpart

48-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

St Louis, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a very confident, independent woman. Men have often told me that they feel I don't need them enough. Granted, I don't require as much emotional up-keep as most women but I do appreciate a man who is there when I do need him. I'm looking for that specail someone who makes me feel safe and secure from the world just because I'm in his arms. A man who can appreciate the fact that he doesn't have to solve a crisis for me on a daily basis. I'm a complete person on my own and would like to meet a man who is happy to be with me just because I want him to be with me and feel more complete because he's there.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24144     Profile-ID: 19678
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website