Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 11
the muse

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Saint Louis, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
First off let me just tell you that I regularly use the phrase " I refuse to organize my life because it hinders the creative process" . Next I will be honest with you. I want a mentor, a caretaker, everything my father forgot to give me, and of course I also want the things that fathers should never give thier daughters- great sex. Was that too crass of me? Oh yes, I also have a bit of sarcasm that runs through my veins on occasion. I never finished college and would like to return, but my financial state refuses to allow it. What did/would I study? I studied apparel design, then wen to new york for all of 4 months before I nearly starved to death attempting to break into the fashion biz from the front of the house- as a model. That didnt work. I soon with age discovered that one's life shouldnt be based on how one looks but on how one thinks. So here I am in st louis, nearly 1500 miles from my school and regretting ever leaving in the first place. If I could go back id study architecture, graphic design or interior design. ideally id like to do all of them.
Im an extremely passionate person. I dont appreciate fake people; I find it best to speak only when I have something to say, or when spoken to of course. People that methodically talk about the weather drive me insane- but that seems to be a common theme in the midwest.
Im very pretty and take care of myself. at the same time I know when to quit and cook a kick ass meal. Life is too short to constantly be worrying about one's hair and makeup. Although dont get me wrong, getting dressed up for an exquisite dinner is perhaps my favorite pastime, alongside shopping, cooking, painting and designing print layouts.

What I'm Looking For
A macintosh person. Yes, as in the computer. All rolled up into one little translucent white lucite screen there is everything a girl needs. Intelligence, streamlined physique, the best creative capacity, efficiency and minimalism, technilogically advanced and very expensive. (also macs are least likely to pick up some virus) and thats always a plus. I am looking for someone to point me in the right direction, make me feel like a queen, and in return, if things are right, we will share the time of our lives.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 47


  Member-ID: 1071     Profile-ID: 941
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website