Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me at my friend\

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Saint Louis, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 69
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I grew up in Saint Louis, MO. My father is a pilot/ mom a teacher. Two sisters. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Lost fiance to testicular cancer in 2001. I have trouble relating to men my age. I am mature but I love to have fun and enjoy life. I am starting over. I love Yoga and reading. I love fashion and decorating. I also love the outdoors.

What I'm Looking For
Definately humor!:) Someone to talk with and learn from.
I would love to travel someday. I cannot believe I am doing this but I should start taking more risks:)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 69


  Member-ID: 1463     Profile-ID: 1298
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website