Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

01-04-2011

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 29
I&ll try anything once.

19-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 7 months) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I"m from a small town in southern mo, I like to hunt,fish,ride bikes,hike,etc. i have two tattoos one is on my lower back and the other one is on my hand, I have dark brown hair shoulder length I have two diffrent color eyes one is blue and the other one is blue and brown. i am fun and out going I tend to be an addenline junkie. My son is 5 months old and he is my world my everything, I have him full time. if you have anything other questions just ask I'm easy to get along with.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a good time and a way to pay the bills and be able to take care of my self and my son. I'm tried of having no money.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 2791189     Profile-ID: 1782251
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website