Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
I'm looking for the right sugar daddy.

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 6 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Platte City, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 51
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I was born in Lacrosse, Wisconsin. I mostly grew up in Iowa. I'm going to college to work in the Criminal Justice Area in Missouri. I have a excellent personality. I like to help other people out if I can. I get along with almost everyone. I'm independent person. I'm a happy person mostly. I have three children. I enjoy my life. I would like to graduate from college. Maybe move more South someday. I do not like the cold weather any more. I want to have the right man for my life. I want to find a job in the Criminal Justice area after I finish College. To pay off my car. To own a house someday. I would like to stay in touch with my children and the rest of my family. I like to outdoor activities. I like to go to Moivies. I like to go for walks and more. I am looking for the right guy to be in my life. I am sincere , kind and fun and a caring and lovably person to be around. I do not want a man who drinks Alcohol and do Illegal Drugs at all. I do not want a man who play games. I do not want a man who is controlling person. I do not want a man who is abuse at all in all areas. I do not want a man who is angry all the time. I would like a man who is romantic. I would like a man who enjoys life. I want a man who has a excellent personality. I want a man who can communicate good about anything. I would like a man with the almost the same interest as me.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a guy who enjoys life. I'm looking for the right guy for my life and my children's life. I would like a guy who love's to travel and work out and etc. and do things together as a couple. I'm looking for a guy who is truely happy within himself. I want a guy who is ready to work as a team in a freindship relationship and maybe more.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 51


  Member-ID: 21087     Profile-ID: 17161
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website