Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

XxkirbzxX

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 25
Crazy fun times!

20-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Kirksville, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I love music, sports, and having fun. I love to sing and dance and go to movies and really get to know the people i'm around. i love to make people smile but i realize now that i need someone to cherish and support me as much as i do others and someone to support me as i attend college, can that be you?

Video game lover


What I'm Looking For
I want a man who can take care of me without as much emotional connection. I'd be there to support you and help you have a good time if you could financially help me and spoil me then things would be great. We could have so much fun together :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 3801077     Profile-ID: 2646372
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website