Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

CowgirlDahling

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 14
Somewhere between HIGH HEELS and COWBOY BOOTS...

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 10 months & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Coon Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 38
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Having been raised on a farm in the Midwest, I value integrity, hard work, and don't mind getting down and dirty. On the flip side, I'm an entrepreneurial spirit, often networking, plunging into ideas with both feet and always seeking opportunity for personal growth and expanding my knowledge on a professional level. I find myself living a life somewhere between high heels and cowboy boots. I'm a strong Christian woman, not afraid to live this life I've been so blessed to have, and aspire to change the world, one smile at a time.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone I can set the world on fire with.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 38

 

  Member-ID: 2789596     Profile-ID: 1780861
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website