Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 18
Find me hoo

50-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Traverse City, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 54
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Just a woman looking for the man that brings passion and laughter to my life.... Looking for more ........I want love, honesty, and laughter.
There must be a man out there that can take my breath away!

What I'm Looking For
I know there is a man out there that can draw my passion, occupy my thoughts and devour my love, worship our relationship, bring me to ultimate pleasure and happiness with his presence........... it is time to bring us together........
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 54


  Member-ID: 12691     Profile-ID: 10946
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website