Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 30

54-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Sterling Heights, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Ok Here I am and a little about me..........I'm very outgoing, I enjoy doing many things especially spur of the moment type things. I love to travel, play pool, swimming, camping, fishing, playing cards and so much more to many to list on here.....Anyways let me describe a little of what I'm looking for......Someone who is willing to work with each other in life not against each other. Material things are very nice but it is not all to a My Friend, Lover, And Confident if you feel you can fullfill my needs and wants then what are you waiting for......... By the way I also love flowers for no reason
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24129     Profile-ID: 19665
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website