Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Its all about me!!!!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 16

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

nowhere, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
About me hmmm..... well I am 5'5" average build, dark brown hair, bluegreen eyes, I like to cuddly by a fire, read books, paint, go for walks, travel, one day open up my own candy store, I also like building model cars. I live in mi but, someday would like to return home to california. That's about it if you want to know more contact me hugs. I'm a basic member.

What I'm Looking For
I looking for a mature man that can pamper me and enjoys doing it. I like a man that is honest but, sly and comes up with surprises to make life interseting. Buff and very athletic very much need to reply but, others are fine also. They need to like to travel but, on some occasions like to stay home too. I guess that's it, I am really looking for just about any thing.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 12439     Profile-ID: 10752
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website