Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 12
hey im just looking for a friend

22-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

farmington hills, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:22
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Im a hard working college student that just wants someone to hang out with and have fun im not big into going to clubs or bars unless its with a big group of friends. So when im alone with a guy i like to just cuddle in the winter unless you wanna teach me how to snowboard i love to learn new things,and in the summer i love being outside having a good time. Im very shy though. But just because im shy dosnt mean im gonna let life pass me by. I love having a good time it just takes me a little longer to trust men but once i do trust you im fun to be around and dont like sitting around not doing anything.

What I'm Looking For
im looking for someone who knows how to have a good time and knows what they want out of life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 19968     Profile-ID: 16317
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website