Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 2
looking for Sinatra

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 26 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Ann Arbor, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 46
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a professional educated woman looking for a man that is willing to show me the good life. I have worked hard and now think I deserve a break. I'm appreciative of all gifts. I've attended both finishing school and college and I know how to behave in a formal setting. I also like to kick back and watch football on Sunday.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and cultured. I would like to travel since I've never had the chance to so I would love someone who could show me around. I would like someone who is close unless they were willing to pay for me to travel. I'm open to almost anything and will answer almost any question.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 46


  Member-ID: 2438     Profile-ID: 2186
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website