Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Ashley2985

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
What you see is what you get!!!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 1
Fun loving, out-going woman

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months & 1 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Rising Sun, Maryland, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
Approximately 5'5, 165 pounds. Long black hair down to my ass, have blue eyes. I'm a single mom of 3 daughters ages 10,4,& 2. I have a part time job. Very loyal and dedicated to my children and whoever I'm with. Basically want the real deal, no high school games.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for either a friendship or a relationship. Willing to see where things go, and hoping for the best. Someone who is faithful and committed.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 4402505     Profile-ID: 3132426
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website