Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Just Plain Me...

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 12
Let The Exploration Begin...

45-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Cheltenham, MD, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hmmm, well where shall I start…I am well-spoken, well-traveled and well-versed in many things. I am probably best described as a chameleon as I am very adaptable with much grace, tack and diplomacy. I am just a comfortable in a pair of sweat pants to being all dressed up for a formal event. I am direct, honest and very open. I love pleasing my man – being uninhibited with sexual exploration. For the right man I offer my loyalty – devotion – affection – comfort – support and so much more…

Until recently, I stayed in the Upper East Side NY during my extended weekends. I was the companion of a wonderful gentleman. This relationship has come to a conclusion due to his failing health... As I am very discrete and due to the nature of the situation, I am sure you can understand that I can not nor will elaborate any further of my former companion out of respect -- privacy -- trust -- loyalty and confidence.

I am sure that you realize that you are dealing with a woman of class. I shall soon forward you additional photos that perhaps will give you an inner glimpse of my personality. I welcome the opportunity to explore a possible venture that is beneficial to us both.

Warmest Regards,

• I am single and 38 years old (I am told that I look younger – you decide)
• I am very sensual, highly sexual and open to exploration – I love to provide pleasure
• Outside of my wonderful personality, my best assets as I have been told are my lips / mouth – eyes – chest
• I have a very shapely voluptuous full figure BBW – my breasts are a size (42F)
• I work Monday – Thursday with every Friday off. Should you not be in my local area I am available to travel to you to accommodate your busy schedule. Available to arrive Thursday night and depart Sunday afternoon.
• Live alone in my own home in Maryland – 15 miles outside of DC – small town called Cheltenham located between Upper Marlboro and Clinton.
• I have never been married
• No children

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone that is not looking to impress me but someone who will leave an impression -- someone who knows what he wants as it is my desire to meet all such needs and pleasure...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 55


  Member-ID: 2975     Profile-ID: 2685
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website